SBA-Registered Small Business • ISO 9001:2008 Certified • ITAR Registered • Made in the USA   |   1-866-488-1064   |   +1-802-251-7300

Staff Directory

Corporate Office

Omega Optical, Inc.
Delta Campus, 21 Omega Drive
Brattleboro, VT 05301 USA

Toll Free: (866) 488-1064 (US only)
Tel: +1 (802) 251-7300
Fax: (802) 254-3937
Email: sales@omegafilters.com

Management Team

Robert Johnson, D.Sc. – President/Technical Director
Kieran Gallagher – Chief Operating Officer, Director of Sales and Business Development
Robert Stillings – Chief Operating Officer, Director of Production
Roland Currier – Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer LoCascio – Director of Human Resources
Gary Carver, Ph.D. - Director of R&D
Thomas Rahmlow - Senior Scientist
Mark Ziter – Engineering Manager

Sales Team

Scott Mitchell – Sales & Business Development Manager
802.251.7323 smitchell@omegafilters.com

Life Science Markets

Kim Cook – Senior OEM Sales Account Manager
802.251.7313 kcook@omegafilters.com

Industrial and Commercial Markets

Laura Cutter – OEM Sales Account Manager
802.251.7358 lcutter@omegafilters.com

Professional and Amateur Astronomy Markets

Kirk Winchester – Project Manager - Astronomy and Product Development
802.251.7325 kwinchester@omegafilters.com

Defense, Security, and Sensing Markets

Tina Hoppock – OEM Sales Account Manager
802.251.7390 thoppock@omegafilters.com

Universities, Researchers and Scientists

Deb Tillinghast – End User Sales Account Manager
802.251.7339 dtillinghast@omegafilters.com

Jim Waters – End User Sales Account Manager
802.251.7324 jwaters@omegafilters.com

Karl Isselhardt – End User/E-Commerce Sales Account Manager
802.251.7373 kisselhardt@omegafilters.com

International Distributors

Iain Tweedy – Sales Account Manager
802.251.7322 itweedy@omegafilters.com