SBA-Registered Small Business • ISO 9001:2008 Certified • ITAR Registered • Made in the USA   |   1-866-488-1064   |   +1-802-251-7300

International Distributors

Omega Optical has distributors in over 20 countries around the world.

Australia


 

Lastek Pty Ltd

University of Adelaide - Thebarton Campus
10 Reid Street
Thebarton, South Australia 5031
Phone: +61-8-8443-8668
Fax: +61-8-8443-8427
Contact: Jonathan Bowen
Email: jonathan@lastek.com.au

 

China, Hong Kong, Macau


 

Alantek International

16 Summerfield Road
Amherst, MA 01002
U.S.A.
Phone: (802) 999-6396
Fax: (413) 253-8077
Contact: Mr. Lin Tang
Email: ltang@alantekinternational.com

Alantek Distribution Channels:

Shanghai Wentek Photonics Technology Company, Ltd.

Suite 1001, YuanMaoJinHao Mansion
1018 Xikang Road
Shanghai 200060
China
Phone: +86-21-51555343
Fax: +86-21-51555343-8003
Contact: Mr. Chen Yanjun
Email: chenyj543@gmail.com

HB Optical
Shenyang Academy of Instrumentation Science Co., Ltd.

242 Beihai District
Dadong District, Shenyang 110043
China
Phone: +86-24-88710538
Fax: +86-24-88722312
Contact: Ms. Gao Linlin
Email: info@hb-optical.com

YangXia

Suite 501, Changjiu Mansion
941 Jiaozhou Road
Shanghai 200060
China
Phone: +86-32181298
Contact: Yang Xia
Email: yangxia_sf@foxmail.com

 

France, Belgium, Spain


 

Laser Components SAS

45 bis Route des Gardes
F-92190 Meudon
France
Phone: +33-1-39595225
Fax: +33-1-39595350
Contact: Elvyne Egrot
Email: e.egrot@lasercomponents.fr

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland


 

Laser Components GmbH

Werner v. Siemens Str. 15
82140 Olching
Germany
Phone: +49-8142-2864-53
Fax: +49-8142-2864-11
Contact: Bjoern Goetze
Email: B.Goetze@lasercomponents.com

Horiba Jobin Yvon GmbH

Neuhofstrasse 9
64625 Bensheim
Germany
Phone: +49-6251-8475-0
Fax: +49-6251-8475-20
Contact: Dr. Ralf Blanke
Email: ralf.blanke@horiba.com

 

India


 

Hind High Vacuum Co. Pvt. Ltd

Site No. 17, Phase 1
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560 058, India
Phone: +91-80-41931091
Fax: +91-80-28394874
Contact: Mr. Suman
Email: suman@hhv.in
Website: www.hhv.in

Innovative Photonics, Ltd.

#519 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, 3rd Street
Adambakkam, Chennai - 600088
Tamilnadu, India
Phone: +91-44-22551115
Contact: M. Rakesh
Email: iphotonicsindia@gmail.com or sales@innovativephotonics.in

Futuristic International, Inc.

9301 Southwest Freeway
Suite 250
Houston, TX 777074
U.S.A.
Phone: +1-281-901-0311
Contact: Jignesh Shah
Email: jshah@futuristicinternational.com

MuRa Techno Systems Pvt. Ltd.

# 85/1, 3rd cross Silver Oak Street,
7th phase J.P Nagar, Bangalore – 560 078
Phone: +91-80-26589336
Fax: +91-80-26581419
Contact: Sha Wasim Azher
Email: info@muratechno.com
Website: www.muratechno.com

 

Israel


 

Ben Moshe

64 Arlosorov St. Ramat Gan.
PO Box 18125
Tel-Aviv, 61181
Israel
Phone: +972-3-6700007
Fax: +972-3-6727319
Contact: Anna Kiselev
Email: bms@ben-moshe.net

Relcom Systems Ltd.

PO Box 3160
Herzlia 46103
Israel
Phone: +972-9-9565070
Fax: +972-9-9565020
Contact: Yaniv Aldoroti
Email: yaniv@relsys.co.il
Web: www.relsys.co.il

ROSH Electroptics

P.O.B 2667
Netanya 4212601
Israel
Phone: +972-(0)9-8627401
Fax: +972-(0)9-8616185
Contact: David Katzhandel
Email: david@roshelop.co.il, info@roshelop.co.il
Web: www.roshelop.co.il

 

Italy


 

Crisel Instruments, Srl

via Mattia Battistini, 177
00167 Roma
Italy
Phone: +39-6-35402933
Fax: Fax: +39-6-35402879
Contact: Giancarlo Penco
Email: penco@crisel-instruments.it

 

Japan


 

Opto Science Inc.

Naitocho Bldg, Naitocho 1-banchi
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0014
Japan
Phone: +81-3-33561064
Fax: +81-3-33563466
Contact: Sakura Shishino
Email: sakura@optoscience.com

 

Korea


 

N.I. Tech Co., Ltd.

#A-403 U-Tower, 767, Sinsu-ro, Suji-gu Yongin-si,
Gyeonggi-do 16875
South Korea
Phone: +82-2-6925-1048
Fax: +82-2-6925-1049
Contact: Mr. Sung-hoon Kim
Email: nitech@nitech.co.kr

 

Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia


 

Inno-V Global Pte Ltd

994 Bendemeer Road
#03-03
Singapore 339943
Phone: +65-62961217
Fax: +65-62962779
Contact: Daphne Ong
Email: sales@innov-global.com

 

Taiwan


 

SLEO Photonics

6F, No. 2, Lane 74, An-Der Street
Hsin Tien City, Taipei County
Taiwan 231, R.O.C
Phone: +886-22-2115408 or +886-22-2115418
Fax: +886-22-2115401
Contact: Jimmy Chao
Email: sleo.jimmy@msa.hinet.net

 

United Kingdom, Ireland


 

HORIBA Jobin Yvon Ltd.

2 Dalston Gardens
Stanmore
Middlesex HA7 1BQ
England
Phone: +44-020-82049517
Fax: +44-020-82045189
Contact: Ken Norris
Email: ken.norris@jobinyvon.co.uk

Laser Components UK, Ltd.

Goldlay House
114 Parkway
Chelmsford, Essex CM2 7PR
United Kingdom
Phone: +44-012-45491499
Fax: +44-012-45491801
Contact: Chris Varney
Email: cvarney@lasercomponents.co.uk

 


Information for Distributors:

Distributor Resources Page (authorized users only)

List of Countries

Select your country from the list below to find your distributor: